Hitchhiken door Europa - Reisverslagen van Tim Cevat - WaarBenJij.nu Hitchhiken door Europa - Reisverslagen van Tim Cevat - WaarBenJij.nu
Hitchhiken door Europa

Na jaren van twijfelen en niet genoeg lef hebben, eindelijk doorgepakt en liftend Europa rond geweest. Extrema Outdoor in Nederland, wijn drinken in het zuidwesten van Duitsland, Weisswurst en bier in München, zomerkampen met kids in Slovenië, als extra uitstapje zwemmen en waterskiën in Kroatië, feesten op Sziget in Boedapest, Tsjechisch bier drinken in Bratislava en meer dan 60 kilometer sightseeing in Praag.

I will leave this Saturday at the 13th of July and return at the end of August. I will start hitchhiking from Meppel and first go to Tilburg to a good friend of mine (Marijn) I met in South- Africa. After Tilburg I will continue and make a stop in Flemlingen where the crazy Geman guy lives (Ralf). After my visit to Ralf I will continue on my way to Slovenia with one stop in Munchen where I will couchsurf.
When I arrive in Slovenia I will try to couchsuf as well and first discover Ljubljana. After a few days, Nina will arrive and we will go to two summer camps where Nina works and where I will be volunteering. The first week with primary kids to improve their english and the second week with kids from secondary school with all kind of activities.
After the summer camps, Nina and I will go to the music festival Sziget in Hungary what last for 6 days. When Sziget ends I will continue to Bratislava for one or two days and continue to Prague. In Prague I want to see some sculptures my great grandfather made, for example the deadmask of Jan Palach ( † 19. Januar 1969)
When I'm done in Prague I will be on my way, back to the Netherlands and I will make one stop somewhere in Germany to meet Lisa and Lena, two girls I also met in South- Africa.


I'm looking forward to see everyone again and I hope the hitchhiking will work out :D

Recente Reisverslagen:

19 Juli 2013

Zwart reizen in Ljubljana

17 Juli 2013

Couchsurfen in München

15 Juli 2013

Op naar Duitsland, naar crazy Ralph

13 Juli 2013

Beter laat dan nooit, mijn Eurotrip
Tim

Ik ben Tim Cevat, 24 jaar oud en woonachtig te Meppel.

Actief sinds 05 Okt. 2012
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 131570

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Februari 2017 - 14 April 2017

Extended African Adventure - Southern Africa

17 Januari 2017 - 01 Februari 2017

Backpacking South- Africa and Mozambique

13 Juli 2013 - 17 Augustus 2013

Hitchhiken door Europa

24 Januari 2013 - 24 April 2013

South- Africa

Landen bezocht: